Поддержка
Русский
Main Menu

О КОМПАНИИ

Почему Glenmore Investments?

Glenmore Investments является инноватором в онлайн-трейдинге на мировых рынках, предлагая своим клиентам наиболее современные услуги этой отрасли. Мы гордимся тем, что являемся одним из лидирующих брокеров, имеющим дело исключительно с высокочастотной торговлей и онлайн-инвестициями. Мы работаем исключительно с высокочастотной торговлей и онлайн-инвестициями.

Мы любим наших клиентов

Мы предлагаем торговлю активами, Forex и контракты на разницу цен клиентам во всем мире. Частью нашего сервиса является предоставление качественной клиентской поддержки и помощи в ведении счета для каждого трейдера. Кроме того, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам обширную библиотеку обучающих ресурсов, чтобы помочь им принимать разумные и обоснованные финансовые решения.

VIP Трейдинг

Процветание наших трейдеров – наш приоритет. Мы предлагаем клиентскую поддержку и помощь в ведении личного счета нашим VIP-трейдерам. Чтобы воспользоваться нашим эксклюзивным сервисом, свяжитесь с нами. Позвольте Glenmore Investments помочь Вам достичь успеха благодаря трейдинговым услугам с индивидуальным подходом.

Дополнительные трейдинговые услуги

  1. 100% онлайн.
  2. ПО не требуется.
  3. Не нужен опыт в трейдинге.
  4. Удобная торговая платформа.
  5. Прямая и понятная система транзакций.

ИНТЕРАКТИВНАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ ТРЕЙДИНГА

Мы хотим обучать наших трейдеров при помощи ресурсов, которые помогут им добиться финансового успеха. Интерактивная Академия Трейдинга Glenmore Investments предлагает большое разнообразие рыночных знаний от известных во всем мире экспертов. Пользуйтесь огромным количеством обучающих материалов по последним трендам и продвинутым стратегиям. При помощи наших руководств Вы сможете быстро обучиться тому, как достичь успеха на любом уровне трейдинга.
Интерактивная Академия Трейдинга зарегистрирована в Комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам США (SEC) как официальный Советник по Инвестициям.

High frequency trading involves significant risk. We strongly advise that you read our Terms & Conditions. Although the risk when trading high frequency trading is fixed for each individual trade, the trades are live and it is possible to lose an initial investment, particularly if a trader chooses to place his entire investment to a single live trade. It is highly recommended that traders choose a proper money management strategy which limits the total consecutive trades or total outstanding investment.

.

Support Chat
Main Menu

About us

Why Glenmore Investments?
 
Glenmore Investments is a trusted innovator in technologically advanced trading for global markets, offering our clients the most progressive services available. Proudly serving as one of the leading brokerages, we exclusively deal with high velocity trading and online investments.
 
Our Commitment to You
 
We offer advanced online FX, CFDS and commodities brokerage services to investors globally. As part as of our service, we provide quality customer support and dependable account management to all traders. Additionally, we have an extensive library of educational resources to assist our traders in making smart and educated fiscal decisions.
 
VIP Trading
 
The prosperity of our traders is valued at the utmost level of importance. We offer daily support and private account management to our VIP traders. To get access to this exclusive service, contact us. Let Glenmore Investments assist you in ensuring your success with a tailor-made trading service.  
 
Added Value Trading Service

  1. 100% web based.
  2. No software required.
  3. No prior trading experience is necessary.
  4. User-friendly trading environment.
  5. Direct and clear settlement of trader’s transactions.

INTERACTIVE ACADEMY

Glenmore Investments Interactive Academy attributes its market depth and knowledge base to many years of acquired knowledge and experience on the trading floors of varied financial institutions. The Interactive Academy’s Trading Central is registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), as an official Investment Advisor.

High frequency trading involves significant risk. We strongly advise that you read our Terms & Conditions. Although the risk when trading high frequency trading is fixed for each individual trade, the trades are live and it is possible to lose an initial investment, particularly if a trader chooses to place his entire investment to a single live trade. It is highly recommended that traders choose a proper money management strategy which limits the total consecutive trades or total outstanding investment.

Processing, please wait.

Do not close this window